ACIM Comes To Life – Starring YOU!

llvsoto

ACIM Comes To Life – Starring YOU!

by
59 59 people viewed this event.

ACIM Comes To Life – Starring YOU!

We read one section at a time before our gathering and then come together each week to discuss reading and experiencing the section. We record our gathering for folks who cannot join us live each week.

We have beautiful, lively conversations each week. And welcome everyone who wishes to join.

♥ Los Angeles 9am ♥ Denver 10am ♥ Chicago & Costa Rica 11am ♥ New York 12pm ♥ London 5pm ♥ France 6pm ♥ Brisbane 3am (next day) ♥ Sydney 4am (next day) ♥

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/360155868?pwd=ZnA3L0lKS3Y5by8zUmRhTkJwY0RaZz09

Meeting ID: 360 155 868
Passcode: 272943

One tap mobile
+13017158592,,360155868# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,360155868# US (Chicago)

Additional Details

Timezone - America/New_York

To register for this event please visit the following URL: http://No →

 

Date And Time

2024-10-01 @ 12:00 PM to
2024-10-01 @ 01:00 PM
 

Location

 

Event Types

 

Event Category

 

Event Tags

Share With Friends