SEE ALL CLASSES

Following Divine Guidance

Colin Tipping

with Gary Renard & Jennifer Hadley

 

Time: Wednesday, May 24th at 3:00 PM Eastern

Los Angeles, 12PM ♥ Chicago, 2PM ♥ New York, 3PM ♥
London, 8PM ♥ Germany, 9PM ♥
Tokyo, 4AM (next day) ♥ Sydney, 5AM (next day) ♥

 

Please come back at class time!

Gary Renard is the author of one of the most helpful A Course In Miracles books: Disappearance of the Universe: Straight Talk About Illusions, Past Lives, Religion,Sex, Politics, and the Miracles of Forgiveness, as well as Your Immortal Reality: How to Break the Cycle of Birth and Death, and his latest book, Love Has Forgotten No One: The Answer to Life. Gary brings a welcome sense of humor and great clarity to his practical application of Living A Course in Miracles.