Register now

Online Service - Video Gathering
With Frances Xu
, Jennifer Hadley, & Friends

Weekly 90-minute Services

Next Gathering on Sunday, July 12th


SUNDAYS
3pm Eastern
2pm Central
12pm Pacific
1pm Mountain
8pm UK
5am Sydney* (next day)

Register to receive the Zoom details

REPLAYS ARE AVAILABLE NOW
for previous Sundays with Spirit

The audio and video replays will be posted on the member site so you can listen again and again throughout the year.

IMPORTANT: If you have unsubscribed from our mailing list before, please be sure to click on Confirm Your Subscription in the email that you'll receive after your registration in order for you to get the reminder emails for the Sunday service.

We gather together to lift our hearts and to let go of our worries. Together we rise in LOVE!